You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANNA CURATE SHOW on Green House Radio Online 12_3_18

in #cannabis6 years ago

Thanks for sharing "CANNA CURATE SHOW" here with our Dtube community!

We warmly welcome your project and all the members.

I'll be including your project with our DtubeFamily777 and make your quality project gets maximum exposure.

I've some feedbacks at the moment..

Please make some short videos like 3-7 mins long to introduce your project and yourself to our community.

I'm always here to add value :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback and support. We shall work on making some quality content strictly for DTube in the future.
~RESPECT~

Its cool to see the community really begin to network here. It is growing so fast it is truly unbelievable.

I’m focusing on building Dtube community like a LinkedIn, where we can encourage and support networking designed specifically for the quality people and quality project!

As a part of this I’m creating DtubeFamily777 to allow members to establish and video documented networks where people trust each other professionally and personally.

Happy to have you guys here on Dtube and also I’m excited to add your project with DtubeFamily777.

Please spare with me for few more days and I’ll be announcing more details.

Have a wonderful week :)

Yes, never did I think we would of become this big! Just shows you that heart can take you far in life! Thanks @hotsauceislethal for your support. We are stronger when we work together and you have been with us since the start. Thank you

A big thank you from everyone here at Canna-Curate. Yes I will get a video up very soon! Looking forward to adding some value to Dtube, and most of all, I am excited to do something new.

I’m excited for you and your project:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55