Sort:  

I’m focusing on building Dtube community like a LinkedIn, where we can encourage and support networking designed specifically for the quality people and quality project!

As a part of this I’m creating DtubeFamily777 to allow members to establish and video documented networks where people trust each other professionally and personally.

Happy to have you guys here on Dtube and also I’m excited to add your project with DtubeFamily777.

Please spare with me for few more days and I’ll be announcing more details.

Have a wonderful week :)

Yes, never did I think we would of become this big! Just shows you that heart can take you far in life! Thanks @hotsauceislethal for your support. We are stronger when we work together and you have been with us since the start. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40