Sort:  

There's gonna be another one for sure :)

now I just read it.. dude!! Im F'in speechless! We can now "hear" our plants and have even some kind of "physical relationship"!!

Dear lord! its like a crystal ball

It's more like finally being able to measure the pressure. It's something I guess, innit? :)

I find it more amazing that we can kinda read the plants, whats inside them etc.. see when they are at their happiest :) Its also why humans should take vit an mineral tablets daily also, so we perform the best in every way.. I couldnt digest the gravity part and only got it really when talking about the nutrients. First one i will read is the 4 different types of N.. they never told me this at school in science!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32