Sort:  

Haha! Yes, the funny thing was that both my husband and I have remarked that nothing seems to be interested in taking the skunk as far as scavengers go. It will be interesting to see if it's still there when I have to drive by it tomorrow. I had to edit this post to add the song, that I totally forgot to include. LOL!

No! Not “Dead Skunk in the Middle of the Road! Haha! 🐓🐓

Hahaha! Yeah, I was laughing so hard because I mean really? what other application could I possible find for that song? Then I forgot to included it and then when I did, I watched the montage of a video that was paired with it and I literally couldn't breathe. That damn skunk carcass nearly killed me. LOL!

Laughing my ass off they stink so bad up close. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46