Sort:  

Were you in Seattle?? You should’ve hit me up, I would’ve got you hi as a kite!

im kidding man haha i wish i was around :)

Wouldn't it be cool if there was a Steemstoner fest in Ceattle or where ever..

There is hempfest in Seattle pretty soon. I’m gonna try to meet @liquid-mike there if he’s still going. Would be cool to get a bunch of steem stoners at hempfest, hop on a plane !

Also bc bud day with @drutter I’d like to go to, but not sure I can swing that one

Cool , i just gave him a follow. But that would be dope for sure.. Or a stoner section at the normal Steemfest. But next is in Poland and there its illegal. So thats a no brainer.

But who know in the future..

Enjoy the upcoming hempfest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69