Sort:  

Oh so many to list lol. I know they are mouthy, but I've always been a fan of the Diaz brothers, crisp boxing and great jiu jitsu. Carlos Condit, Donald Cerrone, Max Hollaway... I mean the list could literally be it's own blog series. MMA talk is a little limited on here but I think like most other topics it will grow. How about you?

Lol, I understand! Cerrone, McGregor, Holly Holm, and Joanna just to name a few. Jon Jones used to be a fav; would like to see him straighten out.

Yeah I don't know if I've seen better striking from a woman than from Joanna. She just seems to get better and better! Yeah, Jones is the greatest fighter alive imo, I wish he wouldn't waste his talent. He's hard to get behind though. Doesn't seem like a bad guy, just seems to make stupid mistakes, and appears cannot handle fame responsibly.

Indeed. Excited to see Joanna's next fight and watch her talent grow. Jones may be fighting in July apparently - we will wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65