Saturdays Buds: Chronic 1on1

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-05-26-20-17-28.png

Hey fellow potheads!

Just a quick click, rolling them buds right now, after that I'm headed straight for a battle royal victory!

giphy (6).gif

Join the weekly weed contest for a chance to win 5 SBD!:)

STEEM ON!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Great click .but i dont understand what is this . ???

I wish technology was such that not only can I see such lovely nuggs but I can click on them and they magically appear in my bong for the sake of sampling! :)

wee, fun, sir @kid4life I wait for my name to fall into the category of winner 🤗

Hey, weed!!!.

Thanks friend, we must continue consuming so that the weed is extinguished hahaha. Good contest

Quite a legend you are my friend.

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have to listen first .., for fear of wrong comments like yesterday

ooh shit! it's beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57