#3 Nature provides... Surprise Surprise 😏

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2.png

steem crta.png

Hey @everyone!

Weekends are killing my diet, I've been trying my best not to smoke so much but with buds looking like this it's really hard to stick with that. Anyway, this week I'd like to show you some Bubble Gum skunk that was made here in Slovenia. Okay, smells like... You guess it, bubble gum. Maybe the smell of this one ain't as strong as some that I had before, but with so many clones out there its hard to get the same stuff twice here. Originally Bubble Gum was developed by growers in Indiana. From there the genetics moved to New England and eventually Holland. It took many generations to finally produce a stable Bubble Gum with the characteristic sweet smell and euphoric high. That being said, lets crank this bud up:)

Screenshot_2018-05-25-14-27-32.png

CRANK

Screenshot_2018-05-25-14-27-01.png

Sometimes I feel bad that I have to "destroy" such a beauty, the taste is way stronger than the smell and my fingers are all stick from just rolling 1. As I'm writing the high feels good, just had lunch, so you can probably imagine how I feel now. Stoned AF:=)

Overall score: 8.4/10

RemarkableJauntyArchaeopteryx-size_restricted.gif

steem crta.png

Now lets get to the tricky part of this post, as usual I'll let Y'all guess the weight & who comes the closest wins 5 SBD!

DQmVMLrBv7Bi68h4csKo4ENDMn9mWmCU8dLXKM4a6Evuqto.gif

20180525_143137.jpg

RULES

- Please upvote or resteem this post.

- 1 Guess per person, please!

- Winner will receive the reward immediately after post payout!

GOOD LUCK & HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Maan you weed always look powerful and tasty, were you get that such high quality?

my guess is : 6.4

There's a lot of weed around here, talking tons and tons of weed:) All you gotta do is search:)

Thanks for your guess! Have a great weekend! Cheers!

are you growing weed in Slovenia????

you buy the weed on a pharmacy? or local store?

The wild one won last week, so I'm gonna try to make this even wilder.

6.9 G

Yeah congrats again! I know a guy who would be proud right now... 69 bloooood:) Good luck this week 2! Cheers!

2.4 grams crazy.gif

Thank you very much:)

2.3 Gs bro :)
Take care and have a nice weekend c ya maybe next week.

Yo brotha @danyelk! Likewise, chill or die trying:)

Thanks for the guess! Cheers!

That Bubble Gum Skunk looks incredible. How about a scratch and sniff next time? ;)

My guess for the weight... 2.7 grams!

Hey man! I will let the dude who got it for me know that :)

Thank you for your guess and good luck! Cheers!

I think it s 9.4 gram . I just want to know result of last week . Can u tell me where to find ?
Thank you And have a great weekend bro

Hey! Check my wallet, see who the winner was and how much it was:)

Likewise, cheers!

3.99 g

3 grams, hopefully that's true

I can understand why you feel bad breaking such a beauty. hehe. as long as you enjoyed them.

Let`s say: I go for 2.3 Grams.., some like tha.

I think 8gr, that would be it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97