Sort:  

This isn't the real @dajohns1420. @troilo stole my account and is controlling it now. This is just a copy/paste from a post I made a couple months ago. Just submitted my account recovery request so I'll get it back but he already took all my SBD

He gave me control of my account back

THE FUCK BRO!

how do they do that?

want bernie to downvote it:P ?

He can I don't care. It's just a copy/paste. I accidentally sent my password in a message to @troilo apparently a friend of his stole my account. At least that's what he says. I contacted @troilo and he gave me my password back and said he will try to get the SBD back. I had 150 SBD it's sucks. We'll see what happens. It's my own fault

Wait WTF whats going on?

u neeed t bbring this up to steemit tribunal i know ALOt of whales like @thejohalfiles and @cryptoctopus and @jesta and @stellabelle who would LOVE to get to bootto of this and interogate @troilo because this sounds very suspicious...noone wshould have their money stolen like this...

SUCKS BRO!

I sent you A LITTLE DONATION, HOPE YOU GET IT all BACK!

JUST MADE A POST ABOUT DAMN TROLLS ON STEEMIT... NOTHING GOTTA do WITH STEALING tho..

SHOULD DO ONE POST ABOUT IT AS WELL...

You didn't have to do that. I can hardly be mad at the guy. I sent him my password in a private message ha ha. Stupidest thing I've done in a while

"HA HA" WE SMOKE TO MUCH SOMETIMES BRO:P

I DO STUPID SHIT MYSELF; ALL THE TIME... BUT WHEN IT COMES TO MONEX BE EXTRA CAREFUL!

NO PROB!

I UPVOTE YOU every chance i get.. so TAKE IT AND FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT!

Hello Johns! Here's a little recapitulation of the story for the ones who wants to know:
I'm sad about all this story, it was a mistake from both of us. On your side, for copying/paste your password in PM , and not changing your password and deleting the message for almost 10 days!!! (I didn't even notice at first)

On my side: The day you sent it to me - 10 days ago - I have shown the message to a friend and told him: "Did he just sent me a virus?" He responded, no, I think that's his password. And I said "Nah, he's not that stupid". And yesterday (10 days later), a friend that knew the story (from my flatmate) used my computer to access my steemit.chat account when I was away, found the message (still not deleted by you) and connected to your account, took the available money, and changed the password. When I got back home, they were having fun (with my flatmate), upvoting everything, and even made you an article (quite successful, the only fun part). I asked him what the fuck was going on, and they told me: "That guy you talked about 10 days ago, he really gave you his password".
And then I saw all these threads with my name involved into it, and I was like: "WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK JUST HAPPENED". The guy that sent your money to Bittrex is not even on Steemit, he's trading crypto (I hate this now). And he won't give anything back, saying it's your fault. It's a sad story and a sad mistake from you. I'm already happy that I could get your account back from him, but that's a conversation we already had. Cheers dear John.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44