Teddy Brosevelt Finished Product

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


A True Harvest exclusive! A mystery phenotype, Purple Urkle x ????? We keep our flower rooms cool, so we produce purplist of the purple testing at 28% THC! Definitely some of the best flower we're putting out!


Drooling...


Photos by me!

Stay medicated!
-Daniel

Sort:  

AMAZING post! keep it up! i will upvote everyone in this thread now!

That shit looks good. So much purple... mmm...

It is!

Give me my account back!

Nice grow man! :)
It gave me munchies even from looking at it haha

Just let you go

Amazing beauties !!!!

Buds look yummy :)

Thank you!

This makes me fire it right now :)

So fire it up. ;)

Actually, I rolled it and waiting some tradings ,I expect some falling of price. Then I can relax fully :)

Haha!

This is the real @dajohns1420. @troilo has stolen my account and is now controlling it. This post is just a copy/paste of a post I made weeks back. My name is Daniel Johnson I work for and represent True Harvest inc. out of Phoenix AZ. The account @dajohns1420 is verified as mine. The person controlling this account is posting copywriter material without permission in order to profit from it. Please do not upvote this account until I recover it!

I have control of my account back

Wow! Just Wow

That is some crazee lookin sheeeite

Looks so fire!! Check out my dank oils haha !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50