You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Canadian Right to Grow Cannabis and My 420 Plans

in #cannabis7 years ago

Very informative. I wish I could make it down today also. My friend that got help through Access Cannabis, had an old license, to grow. Supposedly 250$ and they guarantee your growers permit. But who knows how lo9ng the process really takes. He might be stuck at the final process to. Registering his address. Things are seeming to all be about money with the government. One question. how do you get a Steemit press pass?

Sort:  

Thanks for the info on Access Cannibis. I'll check it out.
I made one myself, after seeing what @ocrdu had made for herself and her husband. It is in the comments section, on this piece that I wrote:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rebeccaryan/attention-steemians-this-blogger-has-decided-that-she-could-really-use-a-steemit-press-pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33