The Tetris Grow(FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #47)

in #cannabis6 years ago

image1.jpg

QmZTMVTetysAahy37GSefTyHoSVeHhMyHNXHvkz5o8gMPL.png

So for those that have been following along, you know that I recently added a second 300 Watt Led in my 3 foot by 2 foot flower room. Adding the 2nd light lets me run the room with 6 plants. Before the extra light I only ran 4 plants. I use 3 gallon pots with Fox Farm Ocean Forest Floor soil mixed with Happy Frog. Since I am using RO water I add 4ml of Cal/Mag per one gallon of water.

image0 (7).jpg

Last night I pulled out the plants for inspection. Everything is looking great! A little bit of heat stress on the Steem Og's. The solution I came up with to help the grow stay at the desired level of 70-75 degrees, was to crack the door open and hang a sheet on the side, so this way there is a bigger gap on the top letting the heat escape.

I went ahead and did some loli poping since I had the plants out. The strains in flower right now are Tahoo Og x Og. Which is the plant I used to create Steem Og. I also have the F1 hybrid of Steem, that I dubbed Santa Rita Og. Then I have the Steem Og #2, which is the f2 of the Tahoo and Inca Gold cross. Im not going to go into detail on each plant in this post, but I will show you my process of staking plants, which after smoking a bowl and eating an edible, it felt like I was playing a game of Tetris.

image0 (5).jpg

As you can see since I have plants at different heights, instead of lowering my light, I use buckets and stools to level the canopy and get the tops as close as possible to the light.

image0 (4).jpg

image0 (3).jpg

image0 (2).jpg

image0 (1).jpg

image0.jpg

Ill have an update for each plant soon. One thing about having plants at different stages of flower, is it makes posting a bitch, lol.

QmZTMVTetysAahy37GSefTyHoSVeHhMyHNXHvkz5o8gMPL.png

image0 (6).jpg

The Ganja Cowboy cares about community, not the price. Don't let these others fool you when they say there about community.

separador.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for not caring about the price! This isn't a crypto site, it's a blog site! Stay focused everybody! Plants are looking great.

Yeah for real. You know a guy does his best to create a community, and shows love, and hell the cannabis community is tight! But most only care about money. NOt saying that its wrong, but it just sickens me that they pretend to be about community. THanks

good looking garden

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @loryluvszombies
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Showing off some skills with the grow and on the poker table. I should of 3bet TheHive AI preflop. Oh well... I'll figure it out sooner or later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65