You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pink kush flowers half way to maturity!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Right on! Give them a middle finger! As we are all doing when we grow. Even though I live in California, the feds hate it. So fuck them all!! Btw plants looking great, I remember when you where so afraid to top them! Well next time I hope your not afraid, you got this down

Sort:  

Yeah, I've already planned out my intended growth plan. Only going to top twice this time (making 4 tops) instead of three times. I'm not going to veg them as long, either. Now, to decide the strain! It's between Reclining Buddha, Super Skunk, Steem OG, or Northern Lights #4.

I’ll be budding my Steem Og in about a week. Hopefully it turns out well so you choose the Steem to pop👍

Cool! I don't have to decide yet anyway, so we'll see how things go. Good luck on your Steem OG flip! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42