You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvest time for my Super Skunk crop, and photo album recap!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Glad your buddy finished them out. Looks like you are going to have a decent harvest. Would love to see the step by step process of your buddy making that extract, assuming he is cool with that. Anyway, great seeing the update on your girls, and happy for your new boy!

Sort:  

Danks bud!! I would love to get a tour of my buddy's home lab, but I guess one reason he has survived doing it this long, is he's quite private. I've been his friend for years and we've done hardcore activism together, but he still hasn't invited me all the way in yet! I know that for a lot of extracts he uses ethanol, rotary evaporation, and vacuum oven. If I ever can, I'll post details.
I do have some video and photos of doing some extractions with another local buddy of mine, and he's more open to being online, so I'll edit that up and post it soon. Thanks for the reminder :)

Right on! At lease I know I will at least see the final product, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61