Sort:  

Lmfao! That looks like a bottle that comes with lots of bubbles, Jon ...where’s the blue flaming white lightning?

Ok, I can freely admit to Stewart-like tendencies.

You better come up with a beat....to go with this rhyme I’m about to lay at your Cali feet.

I do have some prefrontal OCD and I like to coordinate...but I’d never wear stripes and dots on tv.

I have been down with the whole civil disobedience thing but I’ve never really been into heavy bling.

Never done hard time or Hillary Clinton but I can ride a skateboard and lace a sponge cake, like nobody’s business.

Never thought my first rhyme would be about a kitchen debutante so pass me a fucking knife and lets carve up some fondant.

Hahaha! Just fucking around...You did make me stop and evaluate my situation....
I concluded that you’re right.

5DB2606C-557B-4149-BC7C-D950E9729C8B.jpeg

You know what that is?
My kitchen dabbing station and I’m using a French flower frog to hold concentrate like a 9 chamber.
Yeah. Isn’t that nice in a dive-bar beauty queen way?

Oh if only my up vote was worth a million, because this deserves to go Platnium!

Hahaha! Thanks. It could be a cool song and if anything, I‘ve learn that this taffy helps you to be creative as well as sleep. :D HAF!

I eat a chunk of my cannabutter last nite, and fell asleep well myself. My next batch I will be using coconut oil, I have heard great things.

So, you know when I say that I have missing time it’s because I’ve eaten at this level and I’m enjoying the effects of a cannabis coma.
Mix medium chain with long chain, when you do....65% medium, 35%. Time release to sustain over time. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83