You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One way to transport adult potted cannabis plants secretly

in #cannabis5 years ago

Nice work mr. Drutter. I will have to try this next time. When I move my plants to gift, its usually not far. Only thing I really worry about is my neighbors seeing it. So in my case i use a laundry basket, and throw a towel on top. When i leave apt complex, i lift the towel, and let my plants fell the wind! Lol Glad you are liking your new place. PS i still got the magic cards you gave me

Sort:  

Hahah right on :D
Laundry baskets or large boxes and towels over top are a classic method. I like the bags because I can grab a few plants at a time, whereas boxes tend to only carry one. Whatever works, basically! I just thought I'd put this one out there, for people who haven't heard of it before. It's an option anyway.

well its very effective, with a well done post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77