You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Georgia Parents Lose Their Son After Allowing Him To Have Cannabis For His Seizures

in #cannabis6 years ago

I saw a post about this earlier and it gets me so mad and I am so disgusted with this whole situation.
I believe the parents already were put in jail for 5 days, but still can be charged with more time in jail, when in fact the true criminal should be put in jail for kidnapping a child from his parents and then putting his health in worse condition.
This is just sick and it makes me sick that we as parents don't have any rights as to keep our children safe since we know them the best. No doctor, no policemen, no politician knows the child more than the parents.
Sick, sick and sick. Who gave any of these people/system the right to kidnap the child like that and now he is in danger and struggling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84