You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Extracted "Craft" Cannabis Oil: Chapter 4, Having The Plant Medicine Professionally Tested For Potency At Medicine Wheel

in #cannabis7 years ago

Now that is really awesome! Being able to test the potency of your own grown buds must feel like a dream come true... That Becca's Boost sounds like some nifty medication!

Sort:  

@jeffjagoe, it is completely magical. This testing is closing a door on the last 8 years of my life's work. To be able to grow from seed, make this plant medicine from scratch and then test its potency and know that if I needed to use this medicine to save someone else's life, it could and would. It's nifty all right!

and only $65 per test is much cheaper than I was ever expecting to hear!

I thought that too...if I owned a shop that was selling produce and products made from produce, I'd want to test everything and have proof. Hopefully over time, the cost of the equipment will become more affordable. This set up is a $20,000+ US investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42