You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almond Butter Cannabis Cookies, Gluten-free

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

thank you ! @francisk :-) needed this this morning, without you knowing, you made me happy i hope it helps you to feel better. I wonder do we all have that feeling with this song? when it is sung as nice as this. My hairs come straight up, i feel shivers going over my body, and water behind my eyes trying to burst out, feel so small with this !

Sort:  

@janine-ariane
Thank you so much for your kind words of thanks.
That is what we all try to do on Steemit. Is to lift each other up.
@rebeccaryan is one of the best on Steemit too.
Such a good friend. We all love her.

Francis

i noticed that :-) i am joining that club...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55