You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sour OG - Strain Review

in #cannabis7 years ago

That's a nice looking strain with the resin hairs. I like the photos, it's like scrolling down centerfold picture after centerfold. It's interesting - the multiple active components that make up what most people use to just know as THC.

Sort:  

Personally I'm looking for strains that are a little more balanced in cannabinoids. I'm not all about the THC although it has it's qualities to it that i do enjoy.

I'm trying hard not to come off as a salesman :) but if you do the discord group thing, there's a group i joined recently called 'Chronik n Coffee' .. it's more of a music group, but i was photo bombing their photo room with pics of blunts and coffee (havent brought myself to post bud pics quite yet) .. The people are pretty cool there and they have a promote-your-post section that people seem to be good about checking. Your posts seem like they would be well received there, let me know if you would like and invite link for that group.

Thanks bud, for sure interested, send a link my way.

Nice, the discord group is called Respect da People, the discord link is https://discord.gg/nfXuq34 .. it's a fun and diverse group, i think of the group as a breakfast club :)

I mostly like the indica strains when I want to really Know i smoked. There's a dispensory and seed bank a town over from me, I really got to appreciate the different strains from browsing there.. smokesignalsseedbank.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72