Sort:  

Hahaha! Well, in my world, the best partner for lemon ginger ice cream is the cannabis strain: Super Lemon Haze @immarojas. ;)

Sounds exotic @rebeccaryan! cannabis coaches are needed in the Philippines, don't you need another vacation??

I would come if I could do so without getting arrested @immarojas. What are the current laws surrounding cannabis in the Philippines currently @immarojas?
Hey, aren't you living in England at the moment?

I am yes..don't know much about the laws here in UK but in the Phil, it's just been passed. That's all it have, i've never heard of a Fil cannabis coach or any personnel that can prescribe as such. What we have in huge amounts are marijuana plants.

Wow! That's great. I suppose if there are a huge amount of plants than people know what to do with it. I'll have to check-into the cannabis scene in the Philippines because I currently know nothing about it.

These plantations were being burnt by the military before the bill but since the 2016 presidential election, President Duterte was very vocal in wanting to legalise it for medical purposes. There's nothing in place after that nor the public is ready so it's only being used recreationally same old ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44