Sort:  

Yes, they probably will @immarojas, but I don't care. Many people on the earth can positively benefit from the use of this herb. They just need to be properly educated and learn not to fear it, but to respect it for its restorative properties.

Do you give lectures and stuff? President Duterte in the Philippines did mention once that he's open to its' legalisation but it needs more research. Or perhaps just a bit more education on its' effects.

Yes. I often speak on the subject matter, write about it and educate.
My forte is in making medicated edibles and designing recipes.
I received your pm and will respond once I get a chance to look at it.
I've just been swamped today. :)

Hello. I would like to see those education materials if you have them..i can share them in facebook. Enjoy the holidays!!

I have shared your post in steemit. I'll check your account here if there's more. If not, then yoyr fb account.
It's time to learn more about cannabis, esp it's medicinal effect ;)

Thanks for offering to do this @immarojas!
I have a website called Stir the Pot Cooking Supplies.
We regularly post on FB, so you can either like our page to share directly from it or read what we post. Alternatively, you can go on the website whenever you want.
http://www.stirthepotcs.com/
I also have 9 videos under Stir the Pot Cooking Supplies on Youtube.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%22stir+the+pot+cooking+supplies%22
Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33