Sort:  

Congratulations @hippyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got discord? Would. Love to hang out with you and blaze it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m don’t but I’ll looking into it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do. It's an app for gamers.

And definitely wanted to invite you to @theplayersclub steemian clique. I'm growing the new accounts and trying to get some action on blowing them up.

Thanks for posting! More people working this will make it a bigger than than all of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

keep going! check out this link for some help.

www.steemworld.org/@hippyman

So how do I cash these points in man? Are you gonna be around the grows next week?

Posted using Partiko iOS

dont cash anything in right now.

Right on, I’ll wait till I see you around.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I would sleep at night.
I like it. Hydro Culture? Looks even like earth.
I've just been digging on Earth, much easier, and the EC value is gone.
Definitely Top Good smoke :-)

We use coco as a medium, I am planning on purchasing the grow and will switch over to 100% organic soil.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.19% upvote from us for your 40 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35