Grow Journal #2 - Critical Kush [veg]

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello! Almost 7 days passed, here is my second update! Critical Kush from barney's farm, in vegetative phase. Take a seat and enter in the cannabis world with me

Sup guys, welcome to my grow room! xD

Check previous editions:
-Grow journal #1 - Recovering seedlings and starting my new grow op [VEG]

It's been almost 7 days now since my first update, I just transfer then to 3,5 Litres pot and made a few pics:
a.jpg
Wow they are growing fast! The top right one I already made a 'TOP' ...let's see below

This is how the roots were looking when I transferred then:c.jpg
I could have waited a little longer, but its ok!

This one below was the one I did the 'top':
d.jpg
You can see a few burnings on the leaves...yeah, She grew so fast that she dried the coco before I notice...but no problem, I already managed this mistake...

Look closer where I did the 'top':
e.jpg
New branches will explode now...

The strongest one, The side branches are growing so nice that I decide not to 'top'.
k.jpg
Instead, I'm doing LST on her... Just bending the main stem so the others can grow at the same level...

Look ... all four side branches coming happy and healthy as I keep bending the main stem:
i.jpg

Maybe I will take a cutting and clone this one...
j.jpg
And use these branches in a scrog...she can become a monster...

Let's take a look at the recovering ones...
o.jpg
Almost fully operational
p.jpg
Side view above ^

The smallest:s.jpg
Yeah she still needs time to think about her life
r.jpg
Fighter ^^

Now let's look at the Unknown Auto:n.jpg
Super Healthy:

l.jpg

That's it, after the transfer, they rest...
IMG_20180130_214110311_HDR.jpg

  • I use 6x 14w T5 white 24hrs/day
  • I use coco coir as medium, and I like to run it like Hydro
  • I use General Hydroponics Flora series - 6ml of micro / 9ml of bloom per gallon
  • I water now 1x day, with ferts in all times, I'll increase the frequency in time up to 6x day.

I don't know yet which method to use in the flowering phase. But I'm thinking of scrog again!
In the next weeks, they will be moved to a bigger pot, the definitive one. I like to escalate the pot size while the root mass grows.

That's all for this 2nd edition of my Grow journal!

Check previous editions:
-Grow journal #1 - Recovering seedlings and starting my new grow op [VEG]

Stay tuned! Comment! Upvote or whatever =] !
See you in the next edition


Bye, Jah Bless!!
@growroom

Sort:  

theyre already looking very nice good work

Thanks bro =]
I'm checking your blog now, nice blue dream!

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @growroom.

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 14.29 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @iseekush

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Excellent journal. Keep up the detailed work we need more logs like this. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55