|| CANNABIS GROW #2 THE HARVEST !!! ||

in #cannabis6 years ago

So last night, @kendama-odyssey and I went over to our friend's for the harvest of grow #2! After many weeks, it was finally time to chop them down.
I didn't get a ton of pictures, as it was annoying having to worry about the sticky icky getting all over my phone, but I did take some! Hope you guys enjoy them as much as we are going to after drying and curing is over!



Photo Nov 17, 20 15 52.jpg

Here is the grow in it's entirety hanging to dry (we ran out of hangers, but y'know, it's works lol).



Photo Nov 16, 23 19 06.jpg

Some of the GDP#2 being trimmed.



Photo Nov 16, 23 19 17.jpg

A beautiful, dark cola of the GDP#3!



Photo Nov 17, 20 16 04.jpg

Just a close up of some GDP#3 hanging. Behind and to the left, the Gorilla Bombs, and behind to the right some of the Blueberry #1 can be seen.



Photo Nov 17, 20 15 20.jpg

A bonus shot of the next batch ;) Will be updating on them in another post.



LISTEN TO MY MUSIC HERE!
AND SOME NEWER TRACKS HERE!

Sort:  

dem colas!

Just in time for the holidays :)

THChristmas.

Superrr

Thanks!

I'm gonna trim my buds today ^^ So the whole house smells like Jamaica this weekend :D Soon I got my friends coming to help me, hopefully we can do it all in one day !
It's actually quite relaxing; you can put your brain to offline mode, listen to some good reggae, chill with friends and maybe take couple of beers !
Enjoy life <3 One love <3

Exactly! I had never listened to Eek-A-Mouse before, but now I love his stuff, my brother was playing it while we trimmed, it was great.

Yea, Eek-A-Mouse is very good trimming music, so is Gramatik ;)

harvest time is a good stinky time

Awww yeah!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 1.55 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75