CANNABIS GROW 3 - UPDATE #6 - ALMOST TO THE FINISH LINE!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

So we are coming closer to the great Harvest Season once again! In a week and a half/two weeks, we will be chopping these guys down and trimming them up! Figured I would give a last update or two and some photos before start trimming and drying. I'll post photos of the process too, last time we had gotten halfway finished and I realized I hadn't taken any photos lol, so I'll make sure we have a good harvest update this time around! Enjoy the photos in the meantime!

Click Here to see the previous update. In case you haven't seen the other posts, these are all GDP clones, 1,2 and 3 from the last grow. All one strain this time. Some of the colors are a little off, as we have to use UV blocking lenses and hold them in front of my camera lol. But the purples came out good, the ones in the back looking extra purpley!


Nice closeup, I like the accidental LED lensflare.

Photo Jan 07, 23 23 38.jpg


A shot of the taller ones in the back of the tent.

Photo Jan 07, 23 24 45.jpg


Some more of the taller colas.

Photo Jan 07, 23 24 49.jpg

This one in the back has gotten huge!

Photo Jan 07, 23 24 52.jpg

LISTEN TO MY MUSIC HERE!

AND SOME NEWER TRACKS HERE!

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

nice garden man :)

Thank you! It turned out a lot better this time.

Great photography of cannabis.
It looks awesome!!

Thanks @grapthar for sharing this post.😊💙

Upvoted and Resteemed your post.

Have a wonderful day!!

nice, glad you like it! Thanks for the support!

Nice work brother... what strains?

Thanks! All are GDP this time around.

wow........nice photography.i like this trees.it is a fantastic photography. thanks for sharing.

Thanks glad you like it!

I love your plants and the led lighting

thanks! yea the LEDs are amazing.

Fantastic photography friend

Thank you very much!

You've got yourself an excellent looking garden there! I'll be following to check to see how your harvest goes. I still gotta wait just under 6 months in my neighbourhood (not that my habits will change any) but my brown thumb says I'm just going to enjoy the plants lol.

Cool! Thanks! I'll give you a follow back too!
Gotta get back into it, nothing better than having a dope dope garden lol.

That's awesome @ grapthar ! those buds look great!. I just made my introduceyourself, and i talked about my two little 5 weeks old plants. I hope that someday i can get a lot of flowers like i see in yours. It would be great if you could take a look! upvoted and followed

Great --- photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54