CANNABIS GROW #3 UPDATE #5: WEEK 5 OF FLOWERING! NEW GROWTH!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Just wanted to give another quick update on the plants. This is just week 5 of flowering, and they’re looking awesome! Great growth, the nugs are definitely coming in strong! If you’re interested in the progress, click here to see an older post when they were still wee lil babes.

Anyway, enjoy the photos!

This shot of the lights turned out so cool!

Photo Dec 28, 21 41 18.jpg


Here we have a close up on some GDP #1.

Photo Dec 28, 21 40 48.jpg


Here you can see GDP #1's and 3's.

Photo Dec 28, 21 41 03.jpg


And lastly, just a shot of the whole tent.

Photo Dec 28, 21 41 33 (1).jpg


LISTEN TO MY MUSIC HERE!

AND SOME NEWER TRACKS HERE!

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

wow that tent is packed, and it's only week 5! Those nugs are huge to. Are you planning on doing some defoliating? Those LED's seem to be performing! I'm filling up a room in my new house and I need some lights that won't get to hot because I'm just gonna be using the home's AC, and I'm in the desert. I think I'm gonna go with CMH instead of LED though. They are a little hotter but they seem to increase resin production for everyone who switches to them from regular hps. Great work, looking forward to seeing the finished product!

Great looking buds mate , I also use LED grow lights but only for chilli 🌶, cheers mike

nice! I've always wanted to grow some chilis and small fruits/veggies indoors.

Sound give it a go mate it looks like your already set up for it, thanks for your reply cheers mike

Outstanding photography brother

Thanks man! Appreciate it

Looking good ! And it's always nice to see the real colors , I hate when photos are pink or purple because of the LED! ^^

I had some small accident in the tent room and because of that I'm now 4 weeks behind the schedule :/ I hope I don't run out of weed, that haven't happened in years..

Nice! Sometimes I use the purple just for the sake of effect, but otherwise I use UV blocking sunglasses and put them in front of the camera lens haha.

Ah that sucks, well at least you're still growing and got past the issue. Always a fear, running out of buds haha.

Thanks for using those sunglasses :D

I got my new parts yesterday and I should install the lights and ventilation today and I'm also baking some cookies for the New Years Party ! It's going to be busy Saturday for me :)

Amazing photography and great shots of cannabis, I like it. You are so much talented @grapthar. Thank you so much for sharing this post.🤗

Cool! Thank you for checking it out!

You're welcome @grapthar.🤗

Wow very nice...looking awesome..wonderful photography ..
@grapthar

Thank you very much!

Disco lights

Haha yeah!

Really fantastic photography

Thanks!

Wow! Brilliant and amazing photography my friend, really fantastic. Thanks @grapthar for sharing this post.😊 💙

Thanks! Glad you like it.

You're most welcome my dear friend @grapthar.💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63