You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is cbd from hemp the same as cbd from cannabis?

in #cannabis7 years ago

My brother .. you have a wealth of information around cannabis, hemp and the intent to access the many medicinal qualities we can utilize. I bear witness to your knowledge, humility and passion to contribute to this development and application into our culture. I honor and support you as a catalyst for positive change in this world, and in my personal local COmmUnity.


This blog specifically is wonderful. The cannabis culture continues to shift and ebb and flow. Since my introduction in the early 80's, I have watched my own relationship, insights, lessons, mistakes and maturities develop, break down, shift and then re-define over and over again. From feeling cool cause I was a ganja man, to feeling humbled by the potency and potential as an adaptogen, to the more recent clarity on just how many benefits this lovely plant truly offers. The science still matters. And the scientific method runs deep, but it's still serves us all collectively to be articulate with our studies, our revisions, our hypothesis and our criticisms as well. And with all of these endeavors, transparency with our intentions lends insight into all proposed conclusions.


I am honored to have you as a resource in this (but not exclusive to this) specific field. Thank you and I welcome your knowledge, wisdom and insights. Give Thanks!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback honored to be in your field of vision as a messenger of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65