You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Father's Day To The Father Of Cannabis! PLUS How To Break Through THC-Shame + THC-Resistance

in #cannabis7 years ago

Loved the video, and your mind set, check out my art if you're interested, you've got a new follower, keep up the good work

Sort:  

Thanks, @gavicrane! I checked out your art, and really DO like your style... it strikes me as a very free and confident way to approach art... "without sketching." That's hot ;-)

I'm following you, and will be keen to learn some of your techniques.

One of my limiting beliefs had been that I'm a WORD artist, who certainly can't DRAW. But you being self-taught and GOOD, inspires me to re-consider. Make more art. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41