wow...@canna-curate is huge!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Well... Now people are standing up and joining the Cannabis community!

Why not support what you love?

Well I've loved encouraging that and wow. I get home and finally it happens.

Need some learning and growing but wow. Just part of something great.

And to you all? Like herb? Well help us! Jump onto the curation trail for me and for our @canna-curate accounts!

I'd recommend the @canna-curate but since I'm on that trail the more weight we have is more support!

And I'm going to earn back the 50 sp I have delegated and leave the delegation. And besides when I can earn about 55 sp I'll increase the delegation to a full 100 sp.

Excited to grow the community and the activists!

IMG_20180623_190114.jpg

Sort:  

cool project hope the weeks going well

Can you explain how this "grows, benefits, and supports" the "community and activists"?
I mean, specifically. Since you keep saying over and over again that is what it does. I'd be interested in seeing some evidence of those claims. You know, for transparency and all that.

Basically it’s a group banning together with only a fraction of each persons upvote to boost each other up. My goal and hope is to maybe supply a side income for growers for supply’s, electric bill, etc etc. also maybe it might supply a little extra for medicine for people that can’t grow for themselves. Now yes that’s just a dream, but just in a few days people have already benefited from the trail with some more veiws and their biggest post earnings to date! So this exposure should also encourage people to keep making their post better. But I’m sure everyone on the trail has their own different goals and opinions. One thing definitely it’s all about growth.

We are aiming to promote Canna activists and growers... Specifically people like you.

And you are just rocking it. Wish you would get hooked up with autovoting and the rest of it.

But we are banding together and getting more votes to Cannabis community. So we grow what we love?

Would love to have you and @medikatie in too!

Thanks but you know our policy on that!

buying upvotes.jpg

We find focusing on our activism and art is the best use of our time.
To be honest it sounds like "pay to play".
You say you're doing this to help others with good content like mine, but first there's the matter of paying dues...

Meh if there's not enough grassroots support of good content and activism on Steemit, without paying for it, then Steemit (and the currency itself) is doomed.

No worries. And never asked you to pay. If your out OK. We won't ask further. And totally never asked you to pay a thing.

Frankly I'm very offended. I had put activism like yours at the top of the list. But if you think that this is a scam or a pay to play? Well... OK then!

By all means make your own decisions. I can totally respect that.

Bit I as trying to point this to help grow you and @medikatie.

Bit yeah if you want to do things alone...

I'll remove you from voting and support. Sorry but that means more support for the @canna-curate account. Which is really growing.

I've been nothing but supporting for you @medikatie and the rest.

Guess this is where we part ways as friends and support.

Thanks and best of luck!

Removed from auto vote.

Best of luck with your current course.

I won't promote you further. And will move on to helping out with my votes elsewhere.

Sorry but you asked for it.

Peace!

No need to apologize, you're saving me a lot of money, since I've been financially supporting your ass on Steemit since I got here. Now those funds can be put toward supporting actual content, rather than your self promotion and circle-jerking that benefits nobody except yourself, while degrading the quality of the blockchain for the rest of us.

Really hurt and betrayed. But I'll respect that.

No help. OK I'll make sure we don't vote or help you guys.

Sorry you feel this way. Best of luck.

But? 😶 no one is asking to pay?? No one asked me to pay? I just wanted to support canna-curate? Didn't cost me anything?

Nobody's paying for anything! Activity is public! Just check our steemd!

What does it do? Does it upvote people who post about cannabis, is it something that people bid for, or what?

Also, If you don't mind me asking, how much is their daily upvote and curation trail worth right now give or take? I was thinking powering up everything I earn for a little while and delegating some to someone and I saw that they were making that offer.

The upvote from the trail is about 17 upvotes worth about 20 cents for delegateors. upvotes for Non delegateors who sign up on steem auto and pledge a percentage of their upvote receive 50% voting power from @canna-curate along with the 17 upvotes from the trail. Also one post limit per day to receive upvotes from the trail, to prevent abuse. Any more questions you can find on @canna-curate.

Interesting and thank you. I might look into delegating before too long. I don't have a ton of SP to spare (I am at 90 something right now) if I could get myself to 125 or so I wouldn't feel too bad about loaning a little out if the reward is fair but I just want to make sure it goes to something that helps the community a little bit too.

That's why you can hop on the curation trail. Lend your vote strength to support for the cannabis community. Besides promoting the new continent and helping grow those tiny accounts.

Great idea.. definitely I'm going to delegate more next week...

Thanks and have you set up autovotes?

Never let a vote go to waste!

And loving how we are all learning how to organize the community. Besides soon more delegated sp is coming too!

I'm trying to earn and get up there! Want to put another 50 sp in!

what should I keep my voting power on for the curation trail? Its default has it at 50% also add me to your fanbase please. you said you would a while ago.

You should be in there. Just been mad votes going out! I'll check... And your right. Your on now...

Sweet thanks man

Yep and if you got my number hit me up.. Besides you are on discord. Get into the canna-curate room!

been hella busy man. working 3 jobs, taking summer courses, etc. how do I get in? dont you have to send me a link?

Do what you fell comfortable with. I recommend 20% or less if you do a lot of manual curation but 50% if you don’t.

I'm on 50% and have @canna-curate on auto-vote too!

Just moved a few things about. Now set up for more votes to get there. Besides a few votes for catching anything auto-vote missed.

Join the curation trail and get your autovotes set up!

I'm on the @canna-curate trail and got a pile of friends on my trail too! But we are doing it!

And better is the community is getting votes where it's needed!

Grow hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99