You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As A Cannabis Coach, I’m Not Afraid To Tell You What I Think

in #cannabis6 years ago

My family knew when I smoked the first time. They tried to keep from laughing. 30 days later they threw a family meeting. I was pissed. I'm not stopping! I'm a pothead! They laugh. Wasn't asking for you to stop... We are hoping you won't! Now a days.. If I'm out of weed a family member will gift me some herb. I give them herb all the time. Lol

Sort:  

Health and balance is the best gift anyone can give another person as far as I’m concerned. When my own family recognizes when I am running on a deficiency and they suggest that l medicate, they are doing so for their comfort as much as mine. Yeah, you can tell the difference and I function much better “lifted” up a little than when I am running on a depleted energy level. That’s the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47