You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my 4 pink kush enjoying sunlight... Cannabis CURES Cancer

in #cannabis6 years ago

But the influence? Being able to help people worldwide? Don't just think short term man.

Just keep doing you. And wait. Things will turn out just fine.

And ugh this auto-vote not signing me out to sign up greenunion...

Sort:  

"Just wait" isn't an option for us since the cancer seems aggressive. We spent 2017 mostly homeless and then found a great stable rental situation, now hoping to stabilize our health and finances, but this new tumor is hurting her a lot and draining her energy. She either needs it cut out, or heavy doses of Rick Simpson oil, or both! We simply can't wait, and if I have to cash out my life savings (now down to $800 from $3000) to buy 60 grams of the best oil in town, I will. I can start again from 0.000 SP!

I feel you. Yeah I know you are doing the best thing that you can. I see why your growing! We need to get a surplus of oil for people to insure their health.

Yes, so much oil we can all be high as fruitbats for weeks if we want to. Those noids do wonders for the body while we're tripping! We'll be feeling no pain and having no cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56