Sort:  

I have to side with you on that one, man. Although I think that autos have their place and their potential is big :)

The thing that interest me about autos is putting 18 hours of light on that sucker. But with my grow it’s a defiant no for me.

You can even keep them on 24/0, it doesn't matter. Actually they need more light, cause otherwise they produce shit at least in soil.

Im not even sure if i had any auto bud before. Is it really shit bud?

Actually no. I mean I grew one auto in my life around 2010, so it was first generation and was more like street potency weed. It yielded shit. But I have buddies who say they really came quite close, cause some of these new varieties bred mostly in Spain - cause this is where the auto breeding action takes place now - deliver a good product.

I actually got some promo packs I won, so I'm stocked up, and I'm gonna throw out couple of them on spring outdoor.

Hmm currently I have Auto Gorilla OG, Auto Pounder, and THC Bomb Auto on hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46