attention.

in #cannabis7 years ago

This is focus. It's ball30 here.

Love my dog. He sure loves me.

So what's in your pipe today? Some Headband was my breakfast.

Sort:  

There are about 400 million dogs in the world.

Got some mk ultra for the morning and some bubba kusk/ pk for bedtime tonight. :)

I miss Bubba kush!

hell ya! real bubba is hard to find. i feel like a lot of dispensaries use the name Bubba kush on shit just to make it sell better.

Pre98 Bubba was awesome!

I wish i could know that :) haha im 25 ive only been a cannabis user for like 9 years.

Actually it is from a clone. So the exact genetics have survived. And way tastier and better than the mostly misnamed varieties. Or copycats.

I see so what your saying is that heirloom pre98 bubba exists, its just alot more rare and the name is just being misused by others.

That is actually a big thing. Or mislabeled? Sometimes for profit. Sometimes just not paying attention. I do quart jars for that reason. Keep it labeled right

That mk ultra was like hay when I smoked it. But I smoke for pain and stomach issues. So yeah I had and skipped it. However I did pass those clones out.

Safari Mix from Dutch Passion for day. Big Bang from Greenhouse for evening.

Oh I love trying new strains!

You got a 1.49% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @ganjafarmer!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40