Sort:  

I miss Bubba kush!

hell ya! real bubba is hard to find. i feel like a lot of dispensaries use the name Bubba kush on shit just to make it sell better.

Pre98 Bubba was awesome!

I wish i could know that :) haha im 25 ive only been a cannabis user for like 9 years.

Actually it is from a clone. So the exact genetics have survived. And way tastier and better than the mostly misnamed varieties. Or copycats.

I see so what your saying is that heirloom pre98 bubba exists, its just alot more rare and the name is just being misused by others.

Rare? Hell man it's not rare! Is it unavailable to others outside the Oregon area? Yep. And a lot of people Miss label strains. But you definitely know when you have real cut!

Portland has some amazing strains.

Satori from Mandela seeds is the mystery plant. From here and I won the first medical competition in Oregon. And gave the trophy to the next guy because I didn't sign into the competition, but everybody loved my herb.

Started the tradition of giving away genetics of the winner.... Love Oregon!

That is actually a big thing. Or mislabeled? Sometimes for profit. Sometimes just not paying attention. I do quart jars for that reason. Keep it labeled right

That mk ultra was like hay when I smoked it. But I smoke for pain and stomach issues. So yeah I had and skipped it. However I did pass those clones out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63