You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HARVESTING HEMP! Our First Crop of a High-CBD Strain Grown Organically in Vermont >> Lots of PHOTOS! HEMP for PEACE!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

That's a wonderful post and I'm sure it was a lot of fun. I applaud you for the biochar idea! I personally would definitely go with the coconut oil and saturate the heck out of it. I would love to do this, but the laws here prohibit the whole plant.

Sort:  

It's completely and utterly insane that this is a Schedule one plant. "No currently accepted medical use and a high potential for abuse" from the DEA website. I can show you lab results with basically no THC in this variety. It's like if Lavender was a schedule one drug. The absurdity is just overwhelming.

Thanks for commenting! Hope laws relax for you or, better yet, disappear altogether!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38