You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Soup Of The Day: Cream of Cannabis

in #cannabis6 years ago

I can see that you take your cooking seriously.
That is a lot of doing to have cannabis soup.
I can't imagine what the price would be if we were buying it in a retail location. It would not be cheap. Ha
You have shown us how to make it now.
All that most of us lack is the cannabis. Ugh on that.
Thank you. That is a lot of good information that you have given to us.
Oh for the day...................................

Francis

Sort:  

Haha! Francis I really enjoy cooking. This is because I can do it at my own pace and it is relaxing for me...I think that it's important to show that cannabis edibles don't always have to be in the form of a sweet.
Oh for the day....when it's legal in your State, I will come and help you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44