You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Two At 3.3 weeks In Vegetative Stage: Before and After Thinning

in #cannabis7 years ago

@rebeccaryan
I love it. You are getting to be an expert in the care and growing of your plants.
And I would imagine that the leaves has some value to you or other people.
I know from years ago. The users of cannabis rarely threw anything away.
It would have to be really bad to just throw some away.
You wrote before about all the lighting, humidity settings, temperature and plant food that you have to take care of with your plants.
You are close, if not already there. The perfect plant grower.
That is so interesting to me. I like to see plants grow.
Especially your "cannabis plants." Ha

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you @francisk! These plants grow very quickly. We know a lot more now about this plant because information is being shared. As most growers are using nutrients to fertilize the plants it is not advisable to eat the leaves unless the plant has been properly flushed with pure water for 14 days. This removes the bulk of the fertilizer. Last year, I was given leaves from an out-door organic grow. I dried those leaves and made tea with them. No psycho-activity, just herbal tea. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48