You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Strain Review: Afghani Skunk (with edit)

in #cannabis6 years ago

I always knew that the skunk smelling cannabis was considered to be very good.
And yes, if you were wondering. I have experienced the smell . Ha
You have explained it as well as anyone could and even better.
I don't have any questions. Just this.
Where do I sign up? lol
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

It's always good to know what options you have and how to get where you need to be.
With this plant we are always customizing to drive performance and achieve specific outcomes.

Francis, I forgot to add The song...so I made an edit and by the time I was finished, I was laughing so hard, I could hardly breathe. (It's not a love song.)
I can't believe that someone made that video montage to go along with it. Hahaha! Still making me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73