You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Story Update From The Recent Lift Cannabis Expo

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

@rebeccaryan
We say lucky. But, do we create our luck? You could have stayed home and not participated this past week end. But your passion compelled you.
Here's hoping that this invite will be something more important than the normal, "please come".
Who knows. You could become a world traveler, expounding on the benefits of cannabis to all who will listen. I wish you well.
Francis

Sort:  

Thank you @francisk. I am currently living a charmed life by my own design. I knew as soon as I saw Michael that I was being directed to speak to him. There is no doubt in my mind that I am being guided to share the value of the cannabis plant with the people who need it and I also think this platform is part of it, somehow. I am happy to have met you Francis. :)

We live in interesting times, goes the saying. At least a part of that is to be found right here. Never in a million years would I even hear of @rebeccaryan. But, along comes the right idea, the right team of doers, and at the right time. We are so blessed. Let the people take charge for a while. Yes
Francis

Yes! It's such a miraculous grand design/ order with each person's energy fueling the workings of the mechanism. It feels like it (the Steemit platform) takes on a life of its own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50