You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft Ginger Bread Made With Grand Daddy Purple & Sweet Potato

in #cannabis6 years ago

YAY! 2 of my favorite things in one. I enjoyed this post. I am curious if you would like to come by my show #CHRONIKnCOFFEE sometime as a guest and tell me more? MSP WAVES RADIO is my host. Thanks for the cool cookie idea. RESPECT

Sort:  

Hi @fracasgrimm!
Thanks for reading and commenting! Welcome aboard.
@jackdub asked me last week if I would be a guest and it seems like it's the same radio show...is it?

Yes, jack has been bringing a lot guest to the show, I just wanted to reach out as well.

Ok, I'm struggling with the timing...love to do this but not sure I can pull off a midnight time slot.

Ok, we can always record a interview to play on the air. I can do at most time of the day. Let me know when works for you. Thank you, RESPECT.

Fantastic! I'll send you a message on discord to work out the details. ;)

Did this through @jackdub on discord to try to keep everyone in the loop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47