You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The War On Drugs A Dangerous Lie? - An Informal Steemit Survey!

in #cannabis7 years ago

First line glaucoma drugs lower intraocular pressure but do NOTHING to protect the optic nerve. Marijuana PROTECTS THE NERVE thus averting blindness.
I devoted a career to passing out drops that can cause heart attacks, knowing that pot was a better therapy and knowing if I ever told a patient that I would be unemployed.
It is a scam that is all about protecting Pharma profits.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness... what an awesome comment! Best comment of the month!!! I need to respond to your comment properly and I know that many of us here on Steemit would love to hear a full explanation of your story. UPvoted and also sent you every piece of my tiny SBD amount in my wallet as a present for the best comment!

You totally rock! Please feel free to PM me anytime on steemit.chat!

=)

4488662-funny-horse-wallpapers.jpeg

If you write your stories... I will try to assist in their promotion! Just message me! =)

THANK YOU for your sweet words and donation! I will be in touch, I have stories my friend... Oh, I have stories. I also have a choir performance on Sunday so this week I am pretty tied up!

Let your beautiful voice sing forth! 😃

I can hear it here in Cambodia!

UPvoted again!

When you are ready write about what you know because it is SO important KNOWLEDGE!!

PM me I will help if I can! Just reading your previous comment now! Warm regards from a sweaty Cambodia! =)

559547_10154747168710008_2209892311394006238_n.jpg

Best. Thread. Ever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44