You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a peek inside Vancouver's cannactivism scene

in #cannabis6 years ago

We made it to Vansterdam back right before the plucked Mark off the street. I don't think I could have made my husband happier had I taken him to Vegas and said "Lets go hooker shopping!" We walk in, there is the well endowed beautiful young lady in the bikini top. She pulls open a drawer, and she um... plops the endowment on the tray top, next to the various offerings of nuggets. Mind you, we had NEVER, ever been anywhere like this, I think it was legal in California by then but we had not been there. My husband is a doll, just the most amazing man ever, but I got no boobs. And I never pulled open a drawer full of nuggets and said "What are interested in?" He was a perfect gentleman, but when I said "Well, that made the whole trip worth it, eh?" he did not try to deny it was a pretty special moment... LOL!

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! Plops the endowment on the tray! : D
Your husband sounds great. I would probably have been laughing and joking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44