You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illinois Lawmakers Discuss Cannabis Legalization at Public Hearing in Chicago

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hopefully can get it legal here in Ohio, and really legal so any and all adults can grow or deal any amounts, not that fake legal shit that costs as much as blac kmarket

Sort:  

Yeah, I hope so too! I'm kinda glad the last attempt failed, though. That was a cash handout to a few big companies. I would prefer just straight-up legalization, but I suppose we have to take what we can get.

Ballot access really is not that expensive. I disagree that take what you can get. Perhaps if still 90s then i wouldnt disagree. But General Social Survey has shown a majority of people want it legal. Time to work for what's right not sit inactive while kleptocrats delegitimize state action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58