You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Father's Day To The Father Of Cannabis! PLUS How To Break Through THC-Shame + THC-Resistance

in #cannabis7 years ago

@whatamidoing, sounds like our views about cannabis' potential are very similar. I view -- and use -- it as an essential nutrient, and a performance enhancer.

It helps fuel my productivity by giving my body the gift of homeostasis/balance/health. (Which is why it doesn't feel like a chosen, recreational option to me... but a biochemical need, because when it's not in my diet, I feel like crap.)

Beyond the nourishment, it then stimulates my imagination with beautiful ideas I actually believe I can carry out! lol I There are worse things to be than an idealist, who dares.

"...with my big fat pineapple head..." <--- That just cracks me up! I'm glad you're here. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40