You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our PINK - BLUE City Diesel Cannabis Plant - Photos, Strain Info, and My Experience with the Strain

in #cannabis6 years ago

If you used the same ground or pots before and experienced lower yeild with the same strains and all other factors constant, it could be that each subsequent generation is yielding lower, that happens occasionally, although not usually with our strains. Did you clone your plants from last season's grow?

Sort:  

No, I literally ask the multiverse what strains and this year I had a friend, OG farmer sister friend bring me three different clone strains and my buddie brought me the supposed Jaeger. I did want his Jaeger cause his plants are strong and beautiful when I get them. The other three strains I'm growing are Afgoo, Green Crack and Strawberry Cough, knew nothing about these strains, enjoying their energies.

Green Crack and Jager are always winners for sure. I really like the high yield, bud size, and flavor of Jager as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88