You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 420 Cannabis Celebration: What is Weed to Me?

in #cannabis5 years ago

Greetings fellow Earth Warrior. There has been a major beneficial restructuring of @EarthTribe, and we have already uped our groups SP from 1200 to over 10,000 in just matter of days. We are asking for current members that have been receiving continuous support from @EarthTribe to delegate a minimum of 250 SP to the group (with the option to delegate more for a higher % up-vote) to help us grow further, and offer more support, exposure, and rewards to all tribe members. Here is the video update if you missed it. Thank you for being an amazing Earth Warrior - we have also rented a 2500SP delegation for the next 30 days!!

https://steemit.com/tribevibes/@earthtribe/big-announcments-the-tribe-vibes-duid-shaman-selections-for-tsu-and-new-earth-tribe-opportunities

Let us know if you have any issues with this, if you need help, or if you need an invite sent to the @EarthTribe Discord server. You can also contact ELAmental#2433 on Discord for more info. Blessings.

Sort:  

I have been planning on delegating a little more (I think I have 50 out to earthtribe now) but it might be a little while before I can do 250. I might be able to up it to 100 pretty soon though.

You actually have 70 delegated currently. I will soon be providing some alternative options for current members with less SP to spare. We can also just put you on a lower % than 20 if you can only do 100 or 125 SP - since you are already a member. Just make sure to let us know what you want to do moving forward. Blessings.

I just went ahead and took it up to the whole 250
It will leave me a lettle short on sp for a while but screw it, I should still have enough to get by.

You are an angel and a prime example of good tribe member. All of our efforts are starting to pan out into an amazing expansion! Your effort will not be forgotten. Thank you!

For sure. Ill see what i can do when I get off work later. If I have 70 I might just round just bite the bullet and go up to 170 that way I'm not too far off from the 250. With prices what they are and the STU votes I should be able to recover that pretty quickly. Let me get off and I try to delegate as much as I can now.

Thank you for your positive vibes and support. I am so proud of many of our members who have stepped up to the plate with this. There will be another reward coming as a thank you to the group when everything settles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56