The grow tent is getting maintenanced

in #cannabis7 years ago

I finally got around to topping these girls and possible boys. This tent was growing out of control, thank goodness I got off work early today. I just had a random spurt of work, as I am a on call stagehand in Las Vegas, Nevada.

So i got to work and topped them basically cutting them in half lol. I cut down two of the strawberry kush plants from BOG seeds, they were smaller and were in the way of our sativa leaning pheno of the sour strawberry that is the sativa/ nyc deisel one we want anyways. The purple tears f3 from dirtfarmer genetics still has to show sex but we will roll with it. We plan on putting a net up , the boss made the call he wants flower in the room not outside. Before we put that net up I plan on cleaning the room up more thoroughly and treating them with safer for the white flies.

20180103_154234.jpg

20180103_154319.jpg

20180103_154504.jpg

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 40.29% Upvote

This post received a 59.77% upvote from @randofish thanks to @steemvote!
For more information, click here!

Good video's you.. Ilike proses working you

Good job! Thanks to @dynamicrypto you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14476.14. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Sweet set up dude im so jelouse wish i lived in vegas as a stagehand and could legally grow buds. Hopefully australia changes there laws soon .. happy daze

Yep, we banned it because of the Americans and now we are well behind the eight ball in legalising it.

Awesome! Thanks for the amazing music this morning!

Nice little setup brother!! Digging the flavors!! I am looking forward to seeing these girls flower!!!!! I have a grow diary going aswell come check out our farm on my feed!! @enolderman

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67