You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis update!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Oh I forgot to say make sure to keep out of direct sunlight. The Japanesse or rather I have found a definition from a Japanese Source stating that fermentation temperatures are ideal between 72 degrees and 78 degrees. I have noticed when ferments are around that temperature they do seem to be a lot more effective and last longer. You are pretty close to South Korea right? The Hawaii natural farming website link I sent in this comment thread could be a nice little rabbit hole for you to follow I have Drake on my insta and I can point you to Chris Trump and his Instagram as well. Chris Trump has a patreon where you will find more informative and detailed information by the way.....

Sort:  

I have a little roof over the BBQ area. That’s where I install my stuff. Thanks, Chris T and I are members of a common FB group, I know where to find him if needed 😊

I left that group because there was a major lack of support. In general though Drake and Chris mean really well and in all fairness Drake did respond to me but after I left insta for Steemit. Im telling you his patreon has 100x more info and he is more or was at least responsive there.

I think it was one of the soil food web or microgroups not the KNF one.
Ill check thêm out thanks

I love the guy! I hope you further connect and get the chance to meet him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65