The Super Skunk adventure has begun!

in #cannabis5 years ago

YESSS! The 8 Super Skunk seeds I germinated for my next crop have ALL popped!

gerrm.JPG

My "germination station" is a success. It's an adaptation of a method I've used for years, with some upgrades I learned from people like @bluntsmasha. The blockchain is a wealth of knowledge and people eager to share it, which adds great value to the blockchain.

( For instructions on making a 'germination station' click here. )

The first photo (showing the roots) was taken from the back, which is why the labels are reversed.

8 for 8 is excellent. I'm almost certain to end up with 4 females at the flip (in a couple months), especially if they continue to thrive. In another 24 hours I'll transplant these 8 little babies into their first soil pots!

It's so exciting, every time.

DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of Seed H!

And now it has a nice straight healthy root.

Go, H, go!

They've already got that characteristic white stripe!

Those are looking like very healthy seedlings! Glad i could be of some inspiration. =)

Just posted my day 4 update. Better lighting, too :)

Excellent germination rate! Happy growing


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71